FANDOM


Episodes Edit

Episodes Information
Joe and the Friends (Sunday 1st February 2009) This is the first episode in February. This is the 1st episode of the 3rd Season.
Bradley and the Dinner (Monday 2nd February 2009) Ashley is a minor character in this episode.
Matthew and the iPod (Tuesday 3rd February 2009) Ross is a minor character in this episode.
Sophie and the Arguement (Wednesday 4th February 2009) Joe, Bradley, Matthew, Ashley and Ross are absent from this episode.
The Boys and the E-Block (Thursday 5th February 2009) Rebecca is absent from this episode.
Bradley and the Art Change (Friday 6th February 2009) Rebecca and Bradley re-meet.
Matthew and the Rain (Saturday 7th February 2009) Ross is absent from this episode.
Ross and the Return of Runescape (Sunday 8th February 2009) Matthew, Ashley, Rebecca and Sophie are absent from this episode.
Bradley and Ashley and the History Revision (Monday 9th February 2009) Ashley is the Fantasy user.
Everyone and the Assessment Days Part One (Tuesday 10th February 2009) This is the first two parter in February.
Everyone and the Assessment Days Part Two (Wednesday 11th February 2009)
Everyone and the Non-Uniform Day (Thursday 12th February 2009) This is the first Non Uniform Day of the Year.
Bradley and the MyMaths Homework (Friday 13th February 2009)
Sophie and the Valentine (Saturday 14th February 2009) It is Valentines Day.
Ashley and the Preparation (Sunday 15th February 2009)
Everyone and the Half-Term (Monday 16th February 2009)
Joe and the Boringness Part One (Tuesday 17th February 2009) This is the first three parter.
Joe and the Boringness Part Two (Wednesday 18th February 2009)
Joe and the Boringness Part Three (Thursday 19th February 2009)
Bradley and the PSP game (Friday 20th February 2009)
Rebecca and the Scarves (Saturday 21st February 2009)
Ross and Megan (Sunday 22nd February 2009) This is Megan's First episode.
Matthew and the Hiyo (Monday 23rd February 2009)
Ashley and the Shrove Tuesday (Tuesday 24th February 2009) Its Shrove Tuesday.
Joe, Bradley, Matthew and Ashley and the History Trip (Wednesday 25th February 2009) It's Ross' Birthday. It's Ash Wednesday.
The Boys and the Normal Day (Thursday 26th February 2009)
Bradley and the Citizenship Coursework (Friday 27th February 2009)
Ashley and the Jokes (Saturday 28th February 2009) This is the last episode of the 3rd season.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.