FANDOM


Episodes Edit

Episodes Information
Everyone and the New Year (Thursday 1st January 2009) It is the New Year and the first episode in January and 2009. This is the 1st episode of the 2nd season.
Bradley and the Doctor Who Calendar (Friday 2nd January 2009) Matthew is a Minor Character in this episode.
Joe and the First Weekend of 2009 Part One (Saturday 3rd January 2009) Joe is the only main character in this episode. This is the first two parter in the New Year and January.
Joe and the First Weekend of 2009 Part Two (Sunday 4th January 2009) Joe and Bradley are the only main characters in this episode.
The Boys and the First day Back in 2009 (Monday 5th January 2009) Sophie becomes a Main character.
Ashley and the English Teacher Wars (Tuesday 6th January 2009) Bradley becomes the fantasy user.
Sophie and the Helper (Wednesday 7th January 2009) Joe becomes the fantasy user again.
Matthew and the Exam Revision (Thursday 8th January 2009) Ross is absent from this episode.
Rebecca and the Art Exam (Friday 9th January 2009) Bradley is absent from this episode.
Bradley and the Tiredness (Saturday 10th January 2009) Joe is absent from this episode
Ross and the Pie (Sunday 11th January 2009) Bradley and Matthew are absent from this episode.
Matthew and the Merit (Monday 12th January 2009) Bradley is a minor character in this episode.
Joe and the Science Experiment (Tuesday 13th January 2009) Ross is absent from this episode.
Ashley and the Homework Diary (Wednesday 14th January 2009) Rebecca is absent from this episode.
The Boys and the Flashbacks (Thursday 15th January 2009) Rebecca is absent from this episode.
Ross and the Friends Brother (Friday 16th January 2009) Bradley, Matthew and Rebecca are absent from this episode.
Bradley and the Kittens (Saturday 17th January 2009) Bradley is the only main character in this episode.
Joe and Matthew and Ashley and the Picture (Sunday 18th January 2009) Bradley is absent from this episode.
Bradley and the Too Much Homework (Monday 19th January 2009) Ross is a minor character in this episode.
Joe and the Supply Teacher (Tuesday 20th January 2009) Sophie becomes a main character.
Sophie and the Bradley (Wednesday 21st January 2009) Matthew, Ashley and Ross are absent from this episode.
Ross and the None-Set (Thursday 22nd January 2009) Rebecca is a minor character in this episode.
Joe and the Next Week (Friday 23rd January 2009) Matthew is absent from this episode.
Ashley and the PS3 Part One (Saturday 24th January 2009) This is the first two parter in 2009.
Ashley and the PS3 Part Two (Sunday 25th January 2009) Sophie is absent from this episode. It's Rebecca's Birthday.
Bradley and the Joke (Monday 26th January 2009) Joe is absent from this episode.
Joe and Matthew and the Birthday Plan (Tuesday 27th January 2009) Ashley is a minor character in this episode.
Ashley and his Birthday (Wednesday 28th January 2009) It's Ashley's Birthday.
Ashley and the Lost Present (Thursday 29th January 2009) Bradley is absent from this episode.
Bradley and the TV (Friday 30th January 2009) Ross is absent from this episode.
Sophie and the MSN Conversation (Saturday 31st January 2009) This is the last episode in January and the last of the Second Season.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.